Clear a chat Skip Navigation

Clear a chat

When you clear a chat, it is removed from the chat list and no chat history is retained.
  1. In a chat, click The overflow menu icon, then click 
    Clear Chat
    .
    You can also right-click on the chat and select 
    Clear Chat
    .