Delete a sync configuration
Deleting a sync configuration cannot be undone. Deleting a sync configuration does not remove any users that were previously imported.
- Log in to BlackBerry AtHoc as an Enterprise Administrator or System Administrator.
- Click
.
- On the Settings screen, in the Users section, click Sync User Data from External Systems.
- On the External Systems screen, locate your Entra ID configuration.
- Click Actions > Delete.
- On the Delete dialog, click Delete.