Revoke access

You can revoke access to workspaces, folders, or files for any workspace member.
  1. In the content area, select the item that you want to revoke access to.
  2. In the Permissions tab of the management pane, select the entity that you want to revoke access for.
  3. Do one of the following:
    • Click The block icon.
    • Click The menu icon > Revoke access.
  4. In the confirmation message, click Revoke.