Manage collaboration
Collaboration mode is when recipients have the ability to upload new versions of a shared file.
Manage collaboration for a file, even when if it was initially sent without collaboration enabled. Upload a new version yourself, and to allow or block recipients from uploading new versions.
Files shared with collaboration are marked with .
For more information, see Collaboration.
- Tap
Sent Files to access your sent files.
- To enable collaboration, next to the desired file, tap
> Allow upload of new versions.
- To disable collaboration, next to the desired file, tap
> Block upload of new versions.
- To upload a new version, next to the desired file, tap
> Edit, and edit and save the file.