Revoke access

Revoke access to workspaces, folders, or files for any workspace user.
  1. Next to the workspace, folder, or file, tap The Menu iconManage Access.
  2. Next to the user that you want to revoke access for, tap The Menu iconRevoke Access.
  3. In the confirmation message, tap Revoke.
    The user can no longer access the item.