Revoke access

Revoke access to workspaces, folders, or files for any workspace user.
  1. Tap the menu icon beside the workspace, folder, or file that you want to revoke user access to.
  2. Tap Manage Access.
  3. Beside the member or group whose access you want to revoke, tap the menu icon > Revoke access.
  4. In the confirmation message, tap Revoke.
    The member can no longer access the selected item, however they remain an item member and access can be restored later if desired.