In the management console, on the menu bar, click Settings > Migration > Users.
Click Refresh cache.
The refresh requires approximately 10 minutes for every 1000 users. Refreshing the cache is mandatory only for the first set of users that you want to migrate. If you make changes to the source server during migration, it is a best practice to refresh the cache again.
Click Next.
Select the users that you want to migrate.
By default, only the first 20,000 users are displayed. You can search for specific users as needed. Note that selecting all users selects only those displayed on the first page.
Click Next.
Assign an IT policy, groups, and profiles to the selected users.