Clear attribute values for all users

System Administrators can clear the values of some user attributes for all users.
Important: Clearing the values for an attribute cannot be undone.
You must be logged in to the organization where the attribute was created.
  1. Click Users > User Attributes.
  2. On the User Attributes screen, click the attribute whose values you want to clear.
  3. On the attribute details page, in the Bulk Update Values section, click Clear for All Users.
  4. On the Clear for All Users dialog, click OK.