Skip Navigation

Delete a user group

When you delete a user group, the users in the group are not deleted. The group properties that are assigned to the user are removed or changed.
  1. On the menu bar, click
    Groups
    .
  2. Search for the user group that you want to delete.
  3. Click the user group.
  4. Click .
  5. Click
    Delete
    .