Skip Navigation

Synchronize information for a directory user

If you have added a user account from your company directory, you can manually synchronize that user's information with your company directory at any time instead of waiting for the automatic synchronization time.
  1. On the menu bar, click
    Users
    .
  2. Select the
    All users
    or
    Managed devices
    tab.
  3. Search for a user account.
  4. In the search results, click the name of the user account.
  5. Click .