Skip Navigation

Delete a user account

When you delete a user account, the work data is also deleted from all of the user's devices.
  • Deactivate any devices that are associated with the user account that you want to delete.
  • Remove any services that are associated with the user account that you want to delete.
    For more information, see Remove services from a user
    .
  1. On the menu bar, click
    Users > Managed devices
    .
  2. Search for a user account.
  3. In the search results, select the name of a user account.
  4. Click .
  5. Click
    Delete
    .