Delete only work data
If you misplace your device and want to protect work data on the device, you can delete the work data remotely. If you no longer use a device for work purposes, you can delete the work data on your device without removing personal data. The Delete only work data command deletes work email and other work information from your device, and deactivates your device from
BlackBerry UEM. The device will no longer appear in the
BlackBerry UEM Self-Serviceconsole.
Samsung Knoxdevices with a work space only, the “Delete only work data” command behaves the same as the “Delete all device data” command.
- InBlackBerry UEM Self-Service, select a device.
- ClickDelete only work data.
- To confirm your request, clickDelete only work data.