Working with hidden files and the recycle bin
Items that you delete from the Workspaces or the Sent files area are moved to a recycle bin in that location. In your Received files list, files can be hidden from view and restored from the Hidden files list.
You can restore files that were accidentally hidden or deleted, or permanently delete files to clear space.