You can revoke access to a sent items at any time, however, you can't revoke access to a file that you shared with Full Access if a recipient has downloaded it.
From the navigation pane, select Sent files and select the desired file.
In the Permissions tab, select the recipient that you want to revoke access for.
Do one of the following:
In the Permissions tab, click .
Next to the recipient, click and select Revoke access.