Remove the BlackBerry Workspaces service from a user account
When you remove the BlackBerry Workspaces service from a user account, the user can still log in with visitor permissions. If you want to also remove a user's access and permissions, delete their BlackBerry UEM user account.
On the menu bar, click Users.
Search for a user account.
In the search results, select the name of the user account.
In the user details screen, click .
Click the .
In the Remove BlackBerry Workspaces dialog screen, select one of the following options:
Remove the user from all designated roles, workspace memberships, and any distribution lists, and delete all files in the user's sent items. Note: All files uploaded by this user to workspaces, and all workspaces created by the user, are not deleted and will remain in the organization.
Move ownership of files owned by this user, designated roles, workspace memberships and distribution lists to, and enter the email address of the desired user.
In the Email address field, type a contact email address. A new user account is created if the email address is not associated with an existing user account.