Restore deleted items
- If you "delete" a workspace by right-clicking the workspace and selecting Delete, the workspace is deleted from the synchronized workspaces list only. The workspace is removed from your Workspaces folder, but not from the BlackBerry Workspaces server. To restore the workspace, select the workspace in the Synced Workspaces window.
- If you delete a folder (within a workspace) by right-clicking it and selecting Delete, the folder is removed from your Workspaces folder and from the BlackBerry Workspaces server. To restore it, use the BlackBerry Workspaces Web Application.