Sign out
- Click the Workspaces icon in the taskbar, and click
> Preferences.
- Click My account.
- Do one of the following:
- To sign out of one account, find the account you wish to sign out of and click Sign out.
- To sign out of all of your accounts, click Sign out of all accounts.
- In the confirmation message that appears, do one of the following:
- Click Archive files. If you select this option, the files are moved to an archive folder on your local computer.
- Click Remove files. If you select this option, the Workspaces folder, and all workspaces and files in it, are removed from your computer. The workspaces and files remain on the BlackBerry Workspaces server, and are re-synchronized to the desktop Workspaces folder when you sign in again using this user account.
- Click Cancel. If you select this option, the sign out action is cancelled.