Remove an item

Move a workspace, folder, or file from the Workspaces folder to remove it from the list of synced items.
  1. Do one of the following:
    • Drag the item out of the Workspaces folder.
    • Right-click the item and select Move to trash.
  2. To restore a removed item, drag the item to the desired location in the Workspaces folder. For more information, see Move folders and files to your Workspaces folder.