Sign out

  1. Click the BlackBerry Workspaces icon in the menu bar, and select Preferences.
  2. Click the Accounts tab.
  3. Do one of the following:
    • To sign out of one account, next to the account that you want to sign out of, click Sign out.
    • To sign out of all of your accounts, click Sign out of all accounts.
    The BlackBerry Workspaces folder of the sync account, and all workspaces and files in it, are removed from your Mac. The workspaces and files remain on the BlackBerry Workspaces server, and can be restored to the desktop BlackBerry Workspaces folder if you sign in again using this user account.