Sign in to the BlackBerry Workspaces app
- Optionally, you can sign in to additional accounts. For more information, see Add accounts.
- To sign out, tap
>
. Tap Sign out. If you are signed into more than one account, tap Sign out from current account to sign out from the current account only, or Sign out from all accounts to sign out from all of your accounts.
Note: Signing out of the BlackBerry Workspaces app erases all of your user-associated data on your device. Files marked for offline viewing are also erased. Any unsaved changes in your files will be lost unless you save the edits before signing out.