If you have multiple user accounts, you can log out of the BlackBerry BRIDGE app and log in using a different account. When you log out, the organization data that was associated with the current account is removed.
In the BlackBerry BRIDGE app, tap .
Tap User Account > Sign out.
Tap OK to acknowledge that the organization information associated with the account has been removed and that you must restart the app.
Log in to the BlackBerry BRIDGE using the new account. For instructions, see Activate BlackBerry BRIDGE.