End a collaboration

You can end any collaboration that you are an owner or administrator for.
  1. Log in to the BlackBerry AtHoc management system as a Collaboration Manager, Organization Administrator, or Enterprise Administrator.
  2. In the navigation bar, click Collaborate > Collaborate.
  3. On the Collaboration page, click a collaboration in the left pane to open it in the right pane.
  4. Click The Collaboration Menu icon > End Collaboration.
The collaboration ends and becomes read-only and no additional messages can be sent. The collaboration is archived automatically. The archived collaboration is no longer visible in the Collaboration Manager. To view an archived collaboration, see View archived collaborations.