Reset the search field

To reset the search field, which removes all search criteria and returns the search table to its default state, click Clear all next to the user link after you have run a search with at least one search criteria.

Note: Clicking the Clear all button does not remove any filtering on the search screen. For example, if users are filtered by a specific kind of user such as enabled users or sponsors, clicking Clear all does not affect those settings.