You can send messages and pictures that can be viewed for a specified amount of time. The item is hidden from the recipient in the chat until they touch and hold to reveal it. After the timer expires, the content can't be viewed.
After you type a message or attach a picture, click .
Select how many seconds you want the other person to be able to view the item for.