If you no longer want to associate your device with your organization's
network, you can remove only your work space. The apps and files stored in your
personal space are left intact.
Deleting the work space will permanently erase all of the
content and files stored within it, such as work files, messages, pictures, and
videos. To add a work account back to your device, you will need to contact your