Stop sharing your location with Facebook
You can only stop sharing your location after you check in to a Place for the first time. Depending on your BlackBerry smartphone model, wireless service provider, or organization, this feature might not be supported.
- Press the Menu key > Options.
- Clear the Share my location with Facebook check box.
Was this information helpful? Send us your comments.