Delete your work space

If you no longer want to associate your device with your organization's network, you can remove only your work space. The apps and files stored in your personal space are left intact.

CAUTION:
Deleting the work space will permanently erase all of the content and files stored within it, such as work files, messages, pictures, and videos. To add a work account back to your device, you will need to contact your adminstrator.
  1. On the home screen, swipe down from the top of the screen.
  2. Tap Balance > Delete.


Was this information helpful? Send us your comments.