About pictures

You can share pictures with all of the members in a group. You can share pictures that are stored on your BlackBerry smartphone, or if your smartphone has a camera, you can take a picture. You can mark pictures as favorites, comment on pictures, and add voice notes to pictures.

A group can contain up to 20 pictures. Pictures in a group are deleted from your smartphone automatically after 28 days, unless you mark a picture as a favorite or change the group options to save group pictures to your BlackBerry smartphone or a media card.



Was this information helpful? Send us your comments.