Receive a prompt to confirm your synchronization changes

If you make changes to your synchronization options for organizer data, you can choose to receive a prompt to confirm the changes before the options take effect.
  1. Connect your BlackBerry smartphone to your computer.
  2. In the BlackBerry Desktop Software, click Organizer > Organizer options.
  3. In the Confirm Your Changes section, do one of the following:
    • To receive a confirmation and details for all synchronization changes, select Confirm any changes.
    • To receive a confirmation before deleting an entry, select Only confirm when deleting entries.
    • To synchronize your organizer data without any confirmation, select Don’t ask for confirmation.
  4. Click OK.


Was this information helpful? Send us your comments.