Delete a contact group

When you delete a contact group, all of the contacts in the contact group are deleted from your contact list.
  1. On the contact list screen, highlight a contact group.
  2. Press the Menu key > Remove Group > Delete.
Previous topic: Rename a contact group

Was this information helpful? Send us your comments.