User Guide

Turn off the prompt that appears before you delete items

You can turn off the prompt that appears before you delete messages, call logs, contacts, calendar entries, tasks, memos, or passwords.
  1. On the home screen, click the application icon for an application that prompts you before you delete items.
  2. Press the Menu key > Options.
  3. If necessary, click General Options.
  4. Clear the Confirm Delete checkbox.
  5. Press the Menu key > Save.


Was this information helpful? Send us your comments.