User Guide

Local Navigation

Share a picture with a group

All members of a group can see pictures that you share. Pictures in a group are deleted from your BlackBerry® smartphone automatically after 28 days, unless you mark a picture as a favorite or change the group options to save group pictures to a media card or, if available, to the built-in media storage on your smartphone.
  1. In a group, click Pictures > Share Picture.
  2. Click a picture or click Camera to take a new picture.
  3. Type a caption.
  4. To add a voice note, click the Add Voice Note icon > Record > Attach.
  5. Click Send.
Next topic: Discuss a picture
Previous topic: About pictures

Was this information helpful? Send us your comments.