Search This Document
Delete all your tablet data
Before you delete all the content off your tablet, consider backing up your data using the BlackBerry Desktop Software so that you have a copy on your computer. If you do not back up your data before you delete it, you are not able to recover the deleted data.
Note: If you delete your tablet data, the BlackBerry ID association with the tablet is also cleared. When you turn on your tablet, you need to enter your BlackBerry ID again.
- Swipe down from the top frame.
- Tap Security > Security Wipe.
- Complete the field.
- Tap Wipe Data.
Was this information helpful? Send us your comments.