Help Center

Local Navigation

Turn off the prompt that appears before you delete items

You can turn off the prompt that appears before you delete messages, call logs, contacts, calendar entries, tasks, memos, or passwords.
  1. In an application, click the trackwheel.
  2. Click Options.
  3. If necessary, click General Options.
  4. Change the Confirm Delete field to No.
  5. Click the trackwheel.
  6. Click Save.

Index


Was this information helpful? Send us your comments.