Help Center

Local Navigation

Turn off the prompt that appears before you delete a message

  1. On the Home screen, click the Messages icon.
  2. Press the Image of the Menu key key > Options > Message Display and Actions.
  3. Clear the Confirm Delete check box.
  4. Press the Image of the Menu key key > Save.

Was this information helpful? Send us your comments.