Help Center

Local Navigation

Turn off the prompt that appears before you delete items

You can turn off the prompt that appears before you delete messages, call logs, contacts, calendar entries, tasks, memos, or passwords.
  1. On the Home screen, click the application icon for an application that prompts you before you delete items.
  2. Press the Image of the Menu key key > Options.
  3. If necessary, click General Options.
  4. Clear the Confirm Delete check box.
  5. Press the Image of the Menu key key > Save.

Was this information helpful? Send us your comments.