I cannot check spelling

You can check only the spelling of text that you type. You can check spelling in English, Afrikaans, Arabic, Catalan, Czech, Danish, Dutch, French, German, Greek, Hebrew, Hungarian, Italian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, and Turkish.
Next topic: Keyboard
Previous topic: Troubleshooting: Typing

Was this information helpful? Send us your comments.