Remove content from your device
You can remove content from your BlackBerry® device so that you have more device memory available to you. If you remove content from your device, you are still enrolled in the content. The content title still appears on the content list where you can download the content again if you want to.
Next topic: Unenroll from content
Previous topic: Download content