User Guide

Local Navigation

Turn off the prompt that appears before you delete items

You can turn off the prompt that appears before you delete messages, call logs, contacts, calendar entries, tasks, memos, or passwords.
  1. On the Home screen, click an application icon.
  2. In an application, press the Menu key.
  3. Click Options.
  4. If necessary, click General Options.
  5. Change the Confirm Delete field to No.
  6. Press the Menu key.
  7. Click Save.

Was this information helpful? Send us your comments.