Share a picture with a group

All members of a group can see pictures that you share. Pictures in a group are deleted from your BlackBerry® device automatically after 28 days, unless you mark a picture as a favorite or change the group options to save group pictures to on-board device memory or a media card.
  1. On the Home screen or in the Instant Messaging folder, click the BlackBerry Messenger icon.
  2. On the contact list screen, in the BlackBerry Groups category, click a group.
  3. Click Pictures.
  4. Click Share Picture.
  5. Click a picture.
  6. Type a caption.
  7. To add a voice note, click the Add Voice Note icon. Click Record. Click Attach.
  8. Click Send.

Was this information helpful? Send us your comments.