You can share pictures with all of the members in a group. You can share pictures that are stored on your BlackBerry® device, or if your device has a camera, you can take a picture. You can mark pictures as favorites, comment on pictures, and add voice notes to pictures.
A group can contain up to 20 pictures. Pictures in a group are deleted from your device automatically after 28 days, unless you mark a picture as a favorite or change the group options to save group pictures to your BlackBerry device or a media card.