Delete a conversation history

You can only perform this task if you have previously turned on conversation history.
  1. On the Buddy List® screen, highlight a Buddy.
  2. Press the Menu key.
  3. Click View History.
  4. Press the Menu key.
  5. Perform one of the following actions:
    • To delete the conversation history for an individual Buddy, click Delete Contact's History.
    • To delete the conversation history for all Buddies, click Delete Complete History.

Index


Was this information helpful? Send us your comments.