Help Center

Local Navigation

Disable Automatic Login IT policy rule

Description

This rule specifies whether a user can permit collaboration clients that were previously logged into a BlackBerry® device to log back in automatically after the BlackBerry device restarts or enters a wireless coverage area again.

Default value

The default value is False. A BlackBerry device user can permit collaboration clients to log back in automatically when a connection is established again.

Minimum requirements

  • Java® based BlackBerry device
  • BlackBerry® Device Software version 4.5
  • BlackBerry® Enterprise Server version 5.0 SP1

Was this information helpful? Send us your comments.